The aqcuisition of a phishing scam that posts on a friends social network advertising some amazing thing but after you click the links, posts spam to your homepage and sends your personal info to a third party.
I was on Facebook and this APP posted on Jenny's page that said you could see who had viewed you profile, but it turned out to be a scam. I feel dirty like I caught a case of digital crabs.
od uživatele General J. J. Nuisance 21. Leden 2011